Connection Club

Connection Club

Connection Club members grow their business using the oldest and most productive form of business development: personal contact, networking, and word-of-mouth.  All our members have the same goal, to create and maintain business success.  By working with other like-minded entrepreneurs, you will uncover new prospects, clients, and ultimately business revenue. Business connections, friends, and contacts are yours for just 2 hours a month.  Make a Connection Club a strategic part of your marketing.


The Connection Club meets at 11:30 a.m. on the 3rd Wednesday of each month

at Dave & Busters, 940 Great Mall Dr., Milpitas

For More Information-Click Here

 

 

Chairperson
Rickey Bowen
"Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc."
Financial Planning/Services
1525 McCarthy Blvd., Suite 1168, M
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 515-3368
rickey.bowen@gfainvestments.com
www.gfainvestments.com
 
 
Marites Mabutas
"Larkspur Landing Home Suites Hotel"
Sales & Catering
40 Ranch Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 518-5215
mmabutas@larkspurhotels.com
www.larkspurhotels.com/larkspur-landing/milpitas

 

Tina Broyles
"Loan Pros Inc."
Home Loan Consultant
1355 Jacklin Road
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 262-8700
tinabroyles@aol.com 
www.loanpros.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Luis Ledesma
"Comcast Business"
Telecommunications
1900 S. 10th St.
San Jose, CA 95112
(415) 238-1532
luis.ledesma@cable.comcast.com
www.comcast.com

Shirley Interiano
"Paychex"
Payroll Processing
1740 Technology Drive, St.  200
Fremont, CA 95110
(408) 930-8292
sinteriano@paychex.com
Julia Jakkaraju
"Journeys by Julia-Cruise Planners"
Travel Agent
San Jose, CA 95132
(408) 858-6318
julia@journeysbyjulia.com
www.journeysbyjulia.com

 

 
 
Vernon Hasebe
"Budget Blinds"
Window Covering Design Consultant
1147 Pescadero St.
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 262-3064
vhasebe@budgetblinds.com
Marcelle Nichols
"Nichols Stitches"
Custom Embroidery/Silk Screening
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 471-6761
marcelle@nicholsstitches.com
www.nicholsstitches.com

Kelly Yip
"Platinum Realty Group"

Real Estate
500 E. Calaveras Blvd., Suite #200
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 482-1755
kelly_yip@yahoo.com
www.platinumrealtyfinance.com

Warren Wettenstein
"Wettenstein Insurance"
Insurance Broker
320 S. Abel St.
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 824-1450
Warren@calvantage.net
www.Calvantage.net


Avtar Singh
"Express Employment Services"
Employment Services
920 Hillview Court, Suite 140
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 770-2835
avtar.singh@expresspros.com
www.expresspros.com/milpitasca
Vice Chairperson
JC Vallacqua
"Blue Mirage Studio"

Graphic Design
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 834-9675
jc@bluemiragestudio.com
www.bluemiragestudio.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lu Ann Gilbert
"Milpitas Christian Schools"

Enrollment and Marketing Manager
3435 Birchwood Lane
San Jose, CA 95132
(408) 945-6530 ext 125
lgilbert@mcsi.org

Laura Nenada
"CareMore"
Insurance
255 N. White Road
San Jose, CA 95127
(669) 234-0658
laura.nenada@caremore.com
www.caremore.com

 
Josephine Wong
"Primerica"

Financial Planner
950 S. Bascom Ave., Suite 1011
San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 294-9592
josephinepfs@gmail.com

Sam Liu
"Transamerica"

              Financial Services       
1684 Decoto Road, Suite #310
Union City, CA 94587
(510) 557-5556
sam.liu@tfaconnect.com        
          www.transamerica.com 

 
Ken Sorensen
"KRTY/KLIV"

Radio Station
750 Story Road
San Jose, CA 95122
(408) 963-9971
ken.sorensen@yahoo.com
www.krty.com

Eric Emmanuele
"Milpitas Police Officers Association"
1313 N. Milpitas Blvd., Suite #161
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 982-6762
eemmanuele@ci.milpitas.ca.gov
www.milpitaspoa.com

 

Liz Ainsworth
"Life By Design"
Life Coaching with Hypnosis
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 914-5927
liz_ainsworth@yahoo.com
www.LifeByDesignCenter.com

 

Lee Ng
"FranNet"
Franchise Counseling
99 S. Almaden Blvd., Suite 600
San Jose, CA 95113
(650) 660-7837
leeng@frannet.com