2017-2018 Board of Directors

Mission:  To promote the Chamber and the Milpitas community as a good place to do business, and to serve as official goodwill representatives of the Chamber of Commerce.

Board of Directors

Tina Broyles

LoanPros, Inc.
1355 Jacklin Road
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-262-8700

tinabroyles@aol.com

Larry Ciardella

Spring Valley Fire
5579 Sweigert Road
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-712-9710

ciardella@aol.com

Gautam Dutta

5655 Silver Creek Valley Rd. #900

San Jose, CA 95138

415-236-2048

Amra Faruqi

HSBC Bank
603 E. Calaveras Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-945-1373

amra.x.faruqi@us.hsbc.com

Karen Hahn

CFO

Karen Hahn, CPA

500 E. Calaveras Blvd. #333

Milpitas, CA 95035

408-263-8888

Karen@KHahnCPA.Com

Charlene Lai

VP Intl. Dev.

Silicon Valley SBDC

1887 Monterey Road, 2nd Floor

San Jose, CA 95112

408-469-2368

myrealtorcharlene@gmail.com

Rita Lu

Associate Member

Milpitas, Ca 95035

408-263-9139

rita_yang@yahoo.com

Devora Lomas

President

Kaiser Permanente

770 E. Calaveras Blvd.

Milpitas, CA 95035

408-945-2731

Devora.R.Lomas@kp.org

 

Greg Magee
Sonesta Silicon Valley
1820 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-570-5461

gmagee@sonesta.com

Tom Valore
Associate Member
670 Cardiff Place
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-946-0703

tventerprise@comcast.net

Warren Wettenstein
Wettenstein Insurance
320 S. Abel Street
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-824-1450

warren@calvantage.net

Kelly Yip

Corp. Secretary
Platinum Realty Group
500 E. Calaveras Blvd., Suite 200
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-482-1755

kelly_yip@yahoo.com